{{:: 'cloud_flare_always_on_short_message' | i18n }}
Check @genius for updates. We'll have things fixed soon.


About OWEL

New Jersey-based indie outfit OWEL formed in 2013 and is comprised of Jay Sakong (lead vocals, guitar, keys), Nunzio Moudatsos (vocals, bass), Ryan Vargas (percussion), Seamus O’Connor (vocals, guitar, keys).

Member Jane Park (vocals, violin, viola, keys) left in 2018 to focus on a solo career. The band later integrated Patti Kilroy (vocals, violin, keys) as their newest asset.