{{:: 'cloud_flare_always_on_short_message' | i18n }}
Check @genius for updates. We'll have things fixed soon.

Girls' Generation-Oh!GG

About Girls' Generation-Oh!GG

Oh!GG is a 2nd Sub-Unit from the girl group, Girls' Generation. Formed on Septemeber 5, 2018 by S.M. Entertainment.

This Sub-Unit consists of 5 members: TAEYEON, SUNNY, YOONA, YURI, and HYOYEON.

They released their first single album “Lil' Touch” on September 5th.